Six Set to Stand in Hammersmith on 8 June

Greens, UKIP and one independent candidate complete election line-up

Six candidates are set to stand in the Hammersmith constituency in the 8 June General Election.

The candidates are:

Jack Bovill, UK Independence Party
Charlie Dewhirst, Conservative Party
Jagdeosingh Hauzaree, Independent
Alex Horn, Green Party
Joyce Onstad, Liberal Democrat Party
Andy Slaughter, Labour Party

All polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm. There is still time to register to vote before the deadline of 22 May - find out more here.

The result will be announced on Friday 9 June.


April 25, 2017